Spicy Braised Mackerel/Saury 꽁치조림

I have finally updated the Spicy Braised Mackerel/Saury 꽁치조림 recipe page with the ingredients and directions!

I made this while I had no meal plan in college during the summer. It was so easy and delicious to make since I used canned fish. It lasted me a few meals and wrapped with rice and lettuce was the best! Especially because I had been craving Korean food soooo badly.

mackerel pike side dish

Check it out! 🙂 Thanks for waiting!

One thought on “Spicy Braised Mackerel/Saury 꽁치조림

  1. Thаnk you a lot for sharing this with all of us yօu actually realize what уou
    are talking аbout! BookmarkeԀ. Kindly ɑdditionally visit my site =).

    We сould have a hyperlink trade contract bеtween us

Leave a Reply

