Image
0

New Recipe: Creamy Avocado (& Tomato) Noodles

Place: In the Kitchen

Time: 11:45 AM

Mood: Content – Feeling clean

Link to the recipe: Creamy Avocado (& Tomato) Noodles

It’s been a while since I’ve put up a recipe … in fact it’s been a while since I’ve had spiralized noodles. But I figured, since this one worked and it was so easy and simple to make with ingredients that are commonly held in the home, I should put it down. I’ve cooked and baked a lot the past year (some pics on instagram and others on my facebook). It’s only too bad that I didn’t jot down how to make them or what not. But since I started this blog because of my fascination with consuming raw vegan foods, I should put this one up.photo 1 (1)Now, I’m not going to lie, I added chicken breast into this as well since I had to eat that, but this was a good way to cleanse after eating so much bread lately … Had a blueberry smoothie afterward which is so simple to make and delicious as well~

photo 4photo 3photo 2

 –Snoh

My sister’s music: Minji Noh

Click: Shields of Strength

Leave a Reply

