Did You Know?: Food Combining Charts

8. Food Combining Chart

So, there’s something called food combining where there’s good and bad. At times after you eat, your stomach doesn’t feel good and it’s hard to digest. You may wonder why often, and that’s usually due to bad food combining. Below is a chart that makes it easy to see which are good food combinations and which aren’t.

Even though I’ve been making healthy choices, my stomach hasn’t been feeling great and has been bloated. I totally forgot about food combining and I’ve been doing bad FC for awhile now. (ex: I ate fruit right after my meals and so forth)

food-combining-chart-frontfoodcombiningb

Both have the same basic concept, but I just wanted to make it easier on the eyes, though the left one is prettier to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

