Raw Vegan Meals

So today I start Day 1 of trying to update on what I eat and stuff. Although honestly, I doubt that I’m really going to keep up with these.

Now, I honestly am still so intrigued with the 80/10/10 raw vegan diet and really wish that I could do that and stick with it. Unfortunately, it is so tough while I’m in college and as a Korean who all my life have eaten cooked asian foods. So, I decided I’ll transition slowly. I’m going to try to make at least one of my daily meals be fully raw vegan. Today, I was successful. I had for breakfast a bunch of baby bell peppers, 2 plums, and a giant carrot. For lunch I had a concoction of protein powder and chia seeds.

For dinner though, I totally treated myself to Olive Garden. My friends and I went out today to watch Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 which was super cute~ I treated them all to dinner as well as myself and we ate a lot. Well, most of us hehe. It was yummy and not going to lie, the bill came out pretty high, but I guess it was worth it 🙂

I am still sooo full, but I really want mint oreos T^T How to stop such cravings…

Leave a Reply

