Snohwhite Shirataki Noodles (Low calorie, Low Carb, Clean)

Super easy, perfect for when you’re in the dorm, home, work, or on vacation. Perfect when you’re craving noodles, but don’t want all that processed, refined-ness or the carbs. Low calorie, low fat, low carb, satisfying~ I promise. Or maybe our taste buds are different – in that case, I can’t help you 🙂

I will put up a photo as soon as I make it again. I should have taken a picture then oopss

Click here! for the recipe

2 thoughts on “Snohwhite Shirataki Noodles (Low calorie, Low Carb, Clean)

    • You should definitely give them a try! You’d be so surprised at how amazing they are and how much they taste like noodles~ More like glass noodles in my opinion rather than the processed spaghetti noodles. I think one whole pack has about 25 calories – 40 calories even though they technically say they have 0 calories.
      Tell me if you try them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

