Image
0

Long Time No See~

Long Time No See~

Here’s a photo of me with this snuggly panda bear at costco with my friends 🙂

It’s been a very long time since I have updated and I apologize. I started this for myself – to keep track of my health, to stick with my goals, and to have a sort of diary for myself as well as recipes for myself. Although, I realized that I like to cook according to my tastebuds rather than actual measurements, so it’s difficult to put up korean recipes…
I think i’m going to try going a different route: One that records what I have eaten every day or every few days so that I can keep myself on track. I really want to lose weight and remain healthy. I’m proud that I haven’t gotten sick yet while at school this year, but I can feel it lurking. Here I go!

Leave a Reply

