21 Day Challenge – Day 7

Yes!!! Finally finished a week!

well today was rest day though, so I just stretched, took a brief walk, and did some hula hoop! 🙂

Eating my raw marinara sauce over kelp noodles and some carrots right now. Yesterday, I had too many nuts and fats so my arm broke out with little bumps eek!

Kept it clean today yes!

I tried 해초국수 which is haecho noodles or seaweed noodles today. They’re like seriously amazing! I think even better than kelp because they aren’t crunchy from the start and you don’t have to cook them either. So, it’s easier to have them in a broth or asian (korean ) style. I’ll upload later. I keep procrastinating with the food pics eek! Sorry!

Leave a Reply

