21 Day Challenge – Day 6

So yesss, I accomplished my goal of doing the workout in the morning. This is awesome because it gives me more energy for the rest of the day (crazy I know) and just revved up to continue dancing. I’m going to be trying to learn “Frankie” by Keaira LaShae slowly. My summer dance goal 🙂

The last video/workout today was tough! Beast! Such a hard dance, you need super strong thigh muscles for this. I thought I had pretty strong legs, but danngggg she got it all! Tomorrow’s a rest day, but I think I’ll feel weird not dancing. Maybe I’ll focus on Frankie tomorrow then. I’ll update with that later.

Made Cauliflower Rice today btw, gonna post that up later. I guess I’ll take tomorrow’s rest day as a chance to catch up with all the photos and recipes that I’ve been lagging on.

“Drop them calories! Yes Ma’am!”

Leave a Reply

