21 Day Challenge – Day 1

So I have officially started Keaira LaShae’s 21 Day Challenge dancing/fitness/workouts thing today.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=km8lgN2A4D4&feature=c4-overview&list=UUonrMq-4C_ykPGueZ1qczlg

I have completed Day 1, and feel amazing!

Worked up a sweat and what’s even more awesome about this is that I think I’ll actually stick to it cause I don’t feel like it’s a workout. It’s fun. It’s dancing, she’s hip, etc. hey!

I totally recommend this. Going to update if I see any improvements. Obviously, I’m going to try to lessen my portions, (as I already eat moderately to ultimately healthy foods) but we’ll see about that for now. It’s so difficult ><

Also, I swam for an hour today, so yay!

Leave a Reply

