Image
0

Did You Know?: Yoga Ramble + Poses & Breathing

Who am I kidding, of course you know what Yoga is and  that it’s really relaxing and so much more. In fact it’s no secret that it’s a great work out as much as a relaxer and it’s more difficult than it looks.

People think it’s like some feminine exercise along with Pilates, but you’d be surprised at how many males I saw in the yoga class I went to today 😛 They were dang pro!

So yea I’ve been trying out some yoga classes with some friends of mine. Been giving it a shot. I’ve tried Pilates a few times and some other Yoga classes before, but these ones are definitely the best I’ve done so far in my life. Really brings out a sweat and it’s just awesome. Wish my college’s yoga classes were better..no offense.

So yea, here’s a chart of some yoga poses that I feel like posting here for future reference for myself 🙂 A Beginner chart since it’s so much easier to look at. But uh yeah, liking yoga. Think it’s pretty dank and hope to continue it even if it’s at home!

No copyright intended!

Leave a Reply

