Update on HIIT Exercise …

You know what sucks? How I seem to always gain weight when I exercise. Now you might be saying or thinking, “that’s all from muscle, so it’s totally normal”, but no I don’t like how even my face bloats up and my body just looks bigger. It’s not like I eat anymore than when I don’t exercise either which is weird. So, me trying to be healthier by exercising making me bigger just sucks. And from past experience, I know that unless I totally cut down on what I eat, and unless I do cardio for hours every day, I’ll just bulk up somehow…people might not believe me, but that’s my body for ya -_-

I have some friends who don’t understand what it’s like to “bloat.” They say there’s no such thing. But that’s just cause they don’t bloat -_- they wouldn’t understand. My face bloats pretty easily whether it be from stress, water retention, slight difference in sodium intake, eating at night past 8 pm, over sleeping, under sleeping, etc. -______-

Any words of wisdom, any advice for me? At least some support? I don’t know what to do and I know that there’s no point in telling my friends of family this because either :

1. They could care less

2. They’ll just say keep exercising

3. They’ll think or say quit complaining

4. They won’t believe me (? at least the bloating part)

5. They won’t have anything to say except aww 😦

To top it all off, I tried out this new hair salon and my hair came out to be a freaking mess…Great.

Freaking out here inside 😦

 

3 thoughts on “Update on HIIT Exercise …

  1. You could definitely see your expertise in the article you write.

    The arena hopes for more passionate writers
    like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  2. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m
    impressed! Very useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much.
    I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

