Image
0

Cat Plague Hitting Us

While I was looking through Google Images of “Happy Animals” to put on my last post (did you see the dancing/skipping sheep?) I came across of course, a bunch of pictures of happy, smiling cats. Didn’t want to put up a picture of a cat that seriously EVERYBODY (okay that’s obviously an exaggeration) has been obsessed with. I mean even people at my school say “meow” after every sentence. Even the guys do that! WHO DOES THAT?

But then!

I see this picture and I thought, that kind of looks like me … or at least my niece when she smiles, so I’m posting it here for memories haha

meow 😉

Leave a Reply

